you're reading...
sickly sweets, Uncategorized

Johnny Depp Rocks My World (via Maui Zan)

Johnny Depp playing guitar/bass in the band P

Thanks for posting the video! Click here to see Johnny play guitar when he was in the band P…cool video.

and OMG! LOL! my sentiments exactly Maui Zan!

johnny depp – he’s so gorgeous you could have an orgasm just looking at him”-Grace
-couldn’t agree more Grace…

I think I bought my copy of P back in ’02-’03…as much as I love Johnny, I must admit I’ve only listened to it a couple times…and that was quite awhile ago. …

for me, I like to picture him best as the gypsy guitar player, …Chocolat anyone?

what about Don Juan? sheesh, I’m def. gonna’ need a cold shower

Johnny Depp Rocks My World Most fans of Johnny Depp know that he was a musician before he was an actor. We know he was in a band that played at The Viper Room in the 1990s. Despite the fanatic love of Depp, most of his fans, including Maui Zan, havent spent a lot of time with his music. The video below was filmed at the Austin Music Awards in 1993. The band is P featuring lead vocalist/guitarist Gibby Haynes of Butthole Surfers, guitarist/bass player Johnny Depp, actor Sa … Read More

via Maui Zan

About Candice Collins

I love helping people heal themselves. Whether that's through body, mind, or spirit, we all need a helping hand sometimes. I'm also owner/formulator of Yellowstar Essentials custom natural beauty- home -and health products, also a database builder of a telcom auditing business, a freelance writer, an Aromatherapy enthusiast, and a part-time waitress. I just love life and way too many things to list them all here.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

